Search
Confirm
Cancel
","mobileDes":"


\n 
\n 

\n","showOrder":1,"createTime":"2021-08-02 13:39:35","contentNum":2},{"id":2,"useViewType":false,"name":"Administration department","showFlag":true,"des":"


\n 
\n 

\n","mobileDes":"


\n 
\n 

\n","showOrder":2,"createTime":"2021-08-02 13:39:42","contentNum":2},{"id":3,"useViewType":false,"name":"Customer service","showFlag":true,"des":"


\n 
\n 

\n","mobileDes":"


\n 
\n 

\n","showOrder":3,"createTime":"2021-08-02 13:39:49","contentNum":1},{"id":4,"useViewType":false,"name":"Design department","showFlag":true,"des":"

技术部

\n","mobileDes":"

技术部

\n","showOrder":4,"createTime":"2021-08-02 13:40:00","contentNum":4}],"id":6,"value":"recruit"},{"isdef":false,"name":"companyfile","categoryList":[{"id":1,"useViewType":false,"name":"Support","newOpen":true,"mobileNewOpen":true,"createDate":"2021-08-09 15:32:11","type":1,"showFlag":true,"mobileShowFlag":true,"showOrder":1,"hasInfoCount":6}],"id":7,"value":"companyfile"},{"isdef":false,"name":"atlas","categoryList":[],"id":8,"value":"atlas"}], id : "portalResSearch_total-15877205223344309", lib : [ "js/portalSearch/portalResSearch_total-02"], totalSite:"All sites", product:"Product", info:"Information", companyfile:"Download", recruit:"Recruit", productMachine:"Machine", productParts:"Accessory", course:"Course", teacher:"Teacher", atlas:"Enterprise Album" });
sanjin
/
/
Gold-plated Kovar cover
PRODUCTS
Products
三金电子画册02
三金电子画册02

Gold-plated Kovar cover

Fujian Nanping Sanjin Electronics Co., Ltd. was established in 1997. It is a national high-tech enterprise, an innovative enterprise in Fujian Province, and an engineering technology research center for ceramic packaging materials enterprises in Fujian Province; in 2015, it was rated as "Intellectual Property Rights in Nanping City, Fujian Province Advantageous enterprise". The company has a registered capital of 10 million yuan and covers an area of 30 acres. There are 120 employees, among which more than 30% of the total employees have a college degree or above. There are a group of professional scientific research talents. A variety of products have won provincial and municipal scientific research achievement awards, and some new products are domestically available. Initiated and obtained 33 national patents.
Keyword:
Gold-plated Kovar cover
 

Fujian Nanping Sanjin Electronics Co., Ltd. was established in 1997. It is a national-level high-tech enterprise, an innovative enterprise in Fujian Province, and an engineering technology research center for ceramic packaging materials enterprises in Fujian Province; in 2015, it was rated as "Intellectual Property Rights in Nanping City, Fujian Province Advantageous enterprise". The company has a registered capital of 10 million yuan and covers an area of 30 acres. There are 120 employees, among which more than 30% of the total employees have a college degree or above. There are a group of professional scientific research talents. A variety of products have won provincial and municipal scientific research achievement awards, and some new products are domestically available. Initiated and obtained 33 national patents.

 

 
 
 
 
 

Messages

Username used for comment:
客户留言
Description:
验证码

Welcome to inquire

Address: 64-7 Xixi Road, Changsha Development Zone,Nanping City, Fujian Province

Tel: +86-599-8866289

Fax: +86-599-8834768

E-mail: sjdz@npsjdz.com  sale1@npsjdz.com

Copyright © Fujian Nanping Sanjin Electronics Co., Ltd.   All Rights Reserved.  闽ICP备09030010号-1 gongan闽公网安备 35070202100167号

Powered by www.300.cn

搜索
确认
取消
三金电子
/
/
镀金的可伐盖板
产品中心
产品中心
三金电子画册02
三金电子画册02

镀金的可伐盖板

所属分类 : SMD金属上盖
福建省南平市三金电子有限公司成立于1997年,是国家级高新技术企业、福建省创新型企业和福建省陶瓷封装材料企业工程技术研究中心;2015年被评为“福建省南平市知识产权优势企业”。公司注册资金1000万元,占地面积30亩。现有员工120人,其中大中专以上学历者占总员工数的30%以上,拥有一批专业的科研人才队伍,有多种产品获得省、市科研成果奖,并有部分新品在国内是首创且获得33项国家专利。
 

福建省南平市三金电子有限公司成立于1997年,是国家级高新技术企业、福建省创新型企业和福建省陶瓷封装材料企业工程技术研究中心; 2015年被评为“ 福建省南平市知识产权优势企业”。公司注册资金1000万元,占地面积30亩。现有员工120人,其中大中专以上学历者占总员工数的30%以上,拥有一批专业的科研人才队伍,有多种产品获得省、市科研成果奖,并有部分新品在国内是首创且获得33项国家专利。

 

 
 
 

产品咨询

留言应用名称:
客户留言
描述:
验证码

欢迎来电咨询相关合作事宜

地址:福建省南平市长沙开发区西溪路64-7

电话:0599-8866289

传真:0599-8834768

邮箱:sjdz@npsjdz.com  sale1@npsjdz.com

Copyright © 福建省南平市三金电子限公司  All Rights Reserved.  闽ICP备09030010号-1 gongan闽公网安备 35070202100167号

网站建设:中企动力福州  网站后台管理